Library
Your favourite and recent tools. Saved only on this device.
Favourites
Recently used
Only tool names are remembered — never your files. Clearing your browser data removes them.
Your favourite and recent tools. Saved only on this device.
Only tool names are remembered — never your files. Clearing your browser data removes them.